Staff

Crystal Scanio, CFRE, CEFL

Meet the President

President & CEO

972-600-5018 Phone

972-215-5019 Fax

cscanio@irvingisd.net

 

Angela Tullos

Executive Assistant

972-600-5018 Phone

atullos@irvingisd.net

 

Ashley Jo Edwards

Manager of Office Operations 

972-600-5018 Phone

972-215-5019 Fax

asedwards@irvingisd.net

 

Lisa Lobb

Office Assistant and Video Specialist

972-600-5018 Phone

llobb@irvingisd.net

 

Emily Alvarado

Marketing Coordinator

972-600-5018 Phone

ealvarado@irvingisd.net

 

Amy Sanders

Programs and Projects Assistant

972-600-5018 Phone

amsanders@irvingisd.net