Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to the 2019 District Teachers of the Year,

Ana Berry and Katie Turner!

Don Herring Mitsubishi has showed continued support for our District Teachers of the Year! This year's Teacher of the Year Celebration took place at Singley Academy on Thursday, May 2nd, 2019. Ana Berry of Brown Elementary School was selected to be the elementary school recipient, while Katie Turner of MacArthur High School was selected to be the secondary school recipient.

We thank our 2018 District Teachers of the Year, Kathryn Hawley and Monica Lozano (pictured below), for helping host this year's event. Thank you for representing the school district with great dedication and hard work.

      Looking to volunteer for ISF?

Check out these two amazing opportunities!

Review Scholarships

Food for Thought Food Bags